A unique gift for any TV lover!! This is the full 58 page TV script from Once Upon A Time Pilot 28th January 2011 with 6 cast members signatures.

Ginnifer Goodwin - Snow White / Mary Margaret Blanchard
Jennifer Morrison - Emma Swan / Saviour
Josh Dallas - Pauper / Prince Charming / David Nolan
Lana Parilla - Evil Queen / Regina Mills / Roni / The Good Queen
Robert Carlyle - Rumplestiltskin / Crocodile / Beast / Mr. Gold / Weaver
Jamie Dornan - Sheriff Graham Humbert / The Huntsman

All of our scripts and signatures are high quality laser reprints. Each script is A4 size (210mm x 297mm), double side, front cover is a high quality 230 gsm paper, back cover made from 300 gsm card, bound by 4 split pin fasteners and placed inside a plastic protective sleeve.

Whether you read along to your favourite movie or show and see if you can spot any differences from script to final production cut or act it out with your family and friends, it’s a great piece for any collector or fan of TV and Film memorabilia.

Join our mailing list to keep up-to-date on offers, new scripts and more.

Once Upon a Time is an American fairytale drama television series on ABC which debuted on October 23, 2011, and concluded on May 18, 2018. The first six seasons are largely set in the fictitious seaside town of Storybrooke, Maine, with the character of Emma Swan as the lead, while the seventh and final season takes place in Seattle, Washington, in the fictitious neighborhood of Hyperion Heights, with a new main narrative led by Henry Mills, Emma Swan's son. The show borrows elements and characters from the Disney universe and popular Western literature, folklore, and fairy tales.

Please note: Scripts in Presentation box and Framed Script option pictures are for display purposes. Presentation Box may come in Black or Silver