A unique gift for any TV lover!! This is the full 96 page TV script from Lost Pilot Production Draft 19th April 2004 with 15 cast members signatures.

Matthew Fox - Jack Shephard
Evangeline Lilly - Kate Austen
Jorge Garcia - Hugo 'Hurley' Reyes
Josh Holloway - James 'Sawyer' Ford
Ian Somerhalder - Boone Carlyle
Maggie Grace - Shannon Rutherford
Terry O’Quinn - John Locke
Emile De Ravin - Claire Littleton
Dominic Monaghan - Charlie Pace
Daniel Dae Kim - Jin-Soo Kwon
Yanjin Kim - Sun-Hwa Kwon
Malcolm David Kelley - Walt LLoyd
Naveen Andrews - Sayid Jarrah
Michelle Arthur - Michelle (Flight Attendant)
Harold Perrineau Jr - Michael Dawson

All of our scripts and signatures are high quality laser reprints. Each script is A4 size (210mm x 297mm), double side, front cover is a high quality 230 gsm paper, back cover made from 300 gsm card, bound by 4 split pin fasteners and placed inside a plastic protective sleeve.

Whether you read along to your favourite movie or show and see if you can spot any differences from script to final production cut or act it out with your family and friends, it’s a great piece for any collector or fan of TV and Film memorabilia.

Join our mailing list to keep up-to-date on offers, new scripts and more.

The survivors of a plane crash find themselves stranded on a mysterious island. They are forced to work together for their survival when they realise that they are not alone on the island.

Please note: Scripts in Presentation box and Framed Script option pictures are for display purposes. Presentation Box may come in Black or Silver