A unique gift for any TV lover!! This is the full 66 page TV script from Dexter Pilot Second Revision 24th June 2005 with 13 cast members signatures.

Michael C Hall - Dexter Morgan
Jennifer Carpenter - Debra Morgan
Lauren Valez - Maria LaGuerta
Sam Trammell - Matt Chambers
James Remar - Harry Morgan
C.S Lee - Vince Masuka
Julie Benz - Rita Bennett
David Zayas - Angel Batista
Eric King - James Doakes
Margo Martindale - Camilla
Devon Graye - Teenage Dexter
Geoff Pierson - Thomas Matthews
Rudolf Martin - Carlos Guerrero

All of our scripts and signatures are high quality laser reprints. Each script is A4 size (210mm x 297mm), double side, front cover is a high quality 230 gsm paper, back cover made from 300 gsm card, bound by 4 split pin fasteners and placed inside a plastic protective sleeve.

Whether you read along to your favourite movie or show and see if you can spot any differences from script to final production cut or act it out with your family and friends, it’s a great piece for any collector or fan of TV and Film memorabilia.

Join our mailing list to keep up-to-date on offers, new scripts and more.

Dexter is an American television crime drama mystery series that aired on Showtime from October 1, 2006, to September 22, 2013. Set in Miami, the series centres on Dexter Morgan (Michael C. Hall), a forensic technician specialising in blood spatter pattern analysis for the fictional Miami Metro Police Department, who leads a secret parallel life as a vigilante serial killer, hunting down murderers who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system. The show's first season was derived from the novel Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004), the first of the Dexter series novels by Jeff Lindsay. It was adapted for television by screenwriter James Manos, Jr., who wrote the first episode. Subsequent seasons evolved independently of Lindsay's works.

Please note: Scripts in Presentation box and Framed Script option pictures are for display purposes. Presentation Box may come in Black or Silver