SKU: script


A unique gift for any TV lover!! This is the full 60-page TV script from Arrow Pilot Second Network Draft 11th January 2012 with 12 cast members signatures.


Stephen Amell - The Green Arrow
Katie Cassidy – Laurel Lance, The Black Canary, Black Siren
Colin Donnell – Tommy Merlyn
David Ramsey – John Diggle, Spartan
Willa Holland – Thea Queen, Speedy
Susanna Thompson – Moira Queen
Paul Blackthorne – Quentin Lance
Colin Salmon – Walter Steele
Annie Ilonzeh – Joanna De La Vega
Kathleen Gati - Raisa
Brian Markinson – Adam Hunt
Hiro Kanagawa – Neil Lamb

All of our scripts are high quality laser reprints. Each script is A4 size (210mm x 297mm), double side, front cover is a high quality paper, back cover made from card, bound by 3 split pin fasteners and placed inside a plastic protective sleeve.

Whether you read along to your favourite movie or show and see if you can spot any differences from script to final production cut or act it out with your family and friends its a great piece for any collector or fan of TV and Film memorabilia.

Please favourite our shop to keep up-to-date on offers, new scripts and more.


Arrow is an American superhero television series developed by writer/producers Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, and Andrew Kreisberg that is based on the DC Comics character Green Arrow. The series premiered in the United States on The CW on October 10, 2012, with international broadcasting taking place in late 2012. Primarily filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Arrow follows billionaire playboy Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell), who, five years after being stranded on a hostile island, returns home to fight crime and corruption as a secret vigilante whose weapon of choice is a bow and arrow.